Friday Musing

Musing

Happy Friday you guys (wow… Friday is finally here) šŸ˜€

This week was an extremely hard week, especially due to the extreme heat that is still going on where I live (hope it will get easier, soon… oh please…).

Even though I had lots to do this week (mom, home, and writing) and this unbearable heat, it was a very fun and overall good week. I managed to do a few of the things I really wanted and I even was able to buy a new awesome buy šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€

We went to the store and we bought a new phone (finally)… Woot Woot šŸ˜€ We bought a newer version of the Samsung S (but not the S6). I bought the Samsung S5 white (YEY) and I am so happy with it… It has a bigger display and it’s much stronger than the S3 (I had before) ā¤

Took the picture from this site (click on picture) šŸ˜€

Sorry for the rambling, but I really love it! New phone, is always such a wonderful thing, lol, also I looove the new pink case (so cute but sturdy)<3

IMG-20150806-WA0001

Another wonderful thing I wanted to share with you is that we (hubby and I) are planning a 5 days trip (Yey) and I will share more details on that later, but I will say (for now) that I am extremely (very and utterly) excited about this awesome trip šŸ˜€ ā¤

Before I’ll finish, I wanted to also share that I am planning on buying these cool Adult Coloring Books (I really love to color, draw, doodle, paint, lol). I saw a few of them in the stores and over on YouTube and they really made me wanna buy and color… I’ve wanted to buy these for a lot of time šŸ˜€

1-secret-garden-coloring-book
Took this picture from here (click on the picture).

I shared the video from YouTube from Olly LoveArt šŸ™‚ Btw, look at her beautiful nails, wow.

Hope you guys are having a nice Friday and may you have an awesome weekend ā¤

How was your week? Was it hard? Did the week just fly by fast? Can’t wait to read your thoughts šŸ˜€

As always, thank you so much for reading ā¤

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

tumblr_n7nx7hCCcl1qjczs4o1_400

23 thoughts on “Friday Musing

    1. Yeah I guess it can be hard to fit it in with everything, but I hope I will find that sweet spot in my time to just sit down and color šŸ˜€ ā¤
      Hope you are having a great weekend.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Your so good at finding those things online that im very happy that you share these in your blog! In the past i wouldnt habe known unless you told me lol, phone is so much more then an object i just read an article about how in the future people will want to date robots and theres a movie about this guy who falls in love with his ai in his phone or computer, its just everything you want in a portable hand size thing of course its lovble..you are able to get more stuff out of it , like i have i pad and just use it to surf lol

    Liked by 1 person

    1. LOL, Awww ā¤
      Putting love for robots aside, lol, phones and computers are becoming rooted in our lives so deeply šŸ˜€ I ‘looove my phone’ šŸ˜‰

      Like

  2. I wrote a little feature on adult colouring books for a website a while ago, I love that they’re becoming really popular, they are so much fun and perfect for a little stress release. Johanna Basford’s ones are particularly beautiful, I hope you enjoy colouring when you get them!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Happy Friday hun! ā¤ Loved this post! We have the same phone now except mine is black. There is a gold one and I would have loved that one but it wasn’t in stock when I got my phone. Love your case too! Pretty pink! I also would love to start coloring in Adult coloring books. I think it would be so very therapeutic. šŸ™‚ xo

    Liked by 1 person

  4. hun, as always pleasure to catch up and read your awesome post , thanks so much for this lovely idea cant wait to try it also love this artist on you tube, how do you find these awesome inspiring things?! cool. congratz on you new phone!! im sure you’ll put good use to it and enjoy it šŸ™‚
    love you, miss you
    Me

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww, how sweet hun ā¤ Thank you sweety so much šŸ˜€
      Omg, I love my phone (well… as much as you can love an object, lol).
      I love finding inspiring and motivating things online – so much fun ā¤

      Like

Share your thoughts...

