Fav Five

FavFive

Hi everyone, welcome back to another Fav Five 😀 How is your day going so far? I hope you are all having a wonderful Monday ❤

My day was overall nice, I was at home all day and I managed to do some of the things I wanted and planned, even had some relaxing time. The heat is still unbearable and I daydream of rain and cold, lol, a lot (no…really, I do).

I am still behind on reading your great posts, but tomorrow I plan to dedicate my entire morning just for you! (Yes, you!) and read tons of posts (can’t wait).

For this Fav Five, I am going to post only 3 favorite things (sorry), but these couple of weeks were extremely busy and these are truly my favorites. I have some new things and some things that you might already know if you saw my Instagram or twitter 😀

So let’s start…

My Phone ❤

Ok, I just have to put it here (sorry, lol), but I love my new phone with its white-pink case. It’s so nice to have a phone that really works smoothly and not crashes on me every time I try to do something. I can even play smoothly, lol (Love it) 😀 I already was able to jot down some ideas and did some writing in it (perfect) ❤

Adult Coloring Book (Oh yeah…)

I already bought a few and I was able to sit down and do some coloring, it was sooo relaxing and fun… highly recommend it. I already had a lot of colored pencils in the house but sadly, most of them were so soft and barely pigmented that I was very disappointed. I need to buy some good quality of colored pencils 😀 After that, I left the pencils and took out my thin pens and thin highlighters and started to color with them (Only started with bubbles in this coloring book… Click to enlarge) 😀

Drawing

Critical Role (D&D Show)

Both hubby and I are addicted to this show called Critical Role from Geek and Sundry (As well as to Titansgrave). It’s a long show (of 3 to 5 hours, lol) where we watch amazing people play D&D (dungeon and dragons). I love the show and it’s just so inspiring for me to see their characters and adventures (just love it) ❤

Okay, that is all for this Fav Five or Fav Three, lol, sorry about that 😉

I hope you have some awesome things you loved this week and if not, I hope you’ll have some soon (it’s only Monday) 😀

As always, thank you so much for reading ❤

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

 
valentine-charlie-brown

15 thoughts on “Fav Five

    1. Thanks 🙂 I have just started on that and now that I have bought some good (I hope) coloring pencils I want to really start coloring.
      I am sure you will get to them as soon as you will have the right mood for it ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

