Fav Five

FavFive

Hello my beautiful readers and fellow bloggers, I’ve missed you all ❀

This week started out slower than the previous ones and I had time to look at some of your wonderful posts (sorry that I am still so behind, I will get there, lol, sigh…). If you missed my first Fav Five, I linked it here for you to see πŸ˜€

I am still working on declutter my home, clean and organize it as it is a huge mess right now (still). But before I will keep on with my ramblings on that, let’s start with the last Fav Five of July πŸ™‚

Garnier Intensive 7 Days Daily Body Lotion with nourishing COCOA BUTTER

(for Dry and Rough)

Garnier

At first I wanted to buy the same one my mom bought, but they all sold out 😦 So… I ended up buying this one and I love it! ❀ This body lotion is amazing, it left my skin soft and smooth, even in this extreme heat. It wasn’t heavy on the skin, like most body lotions are (I hate that it feel so heavy, especially in the summer) and I am in love with the smell as well (I love the coco butter smell). This definitely earned it’s place in my Fav Five πŸ˜€

My Travel Cup πŸ˜‰

Cup

Now this may look crazy or silly for most of you, but I really (truly) love this cup πŸ™‚ I am out and about a lot now and the heat is just unbearable, so my mom bought me this cute Hello Kitty Cup and I use it everyday ❀ (Thank you mom).

Everyday I grab the cup and fill it with cold drinks (of what I feel like it that day: coffee, diet coke and water) and get into the car. It helps so much to keep myself hydrated, especially when I get back for my mom and enter the hot car that stood in the sun for 5 hours πŸ˜€

Prepare to be “geekified”, lol…

Here I have some of the online games that I really have been playing a lot lately (even if they are a bit old) and they don’t need much thinking (really nice for relaxing, lol).

Game1Clipboarder.2015.07.27-003

I really enjoy playing them over my tablet as well (and many more…) while I am slowly drifting to sleep πŸ˜€

L ‘Oreal Colour Riche Dual Effects

At first I wasn’t so sure I will like it, as the packaging looks a bit cheep, but I really like this so far. I love the colors and how it stays on the eyelid πŸ˜€ The colors are beautiful and there isn’t much fallout (perfect).

Clipboarder.2015.07.27-006

Paul Mitchell: Super Skinny Serum ❀

I bought this huge tube of serum from my head dresser and it wasn’t cheep at all. I was very skeptic about it’s efficiency and didn’t think it would do any good (as most of these products). Not to my super dry hair anyway.

But it did help and it still does help a lot πŸ˜€ I really love it. I use it everyday (if I go out of the house or not) and I really need to buy another tube (after 3 months of using) ❀

Clipboarder.2015.07.27-007

That is all for this Fav Five, hope you like my favorites πŸ˜€

Thank you so much for reading ❀

GalitP.s. If you haven’t subscribe to my newsletter (click here), my newsletter is going out tomorrow (with a new feature in it) πŸ˜€

31 thoughts on “Fav Five

  1. Wow. I used to used that super serum years ago, back when I actually did stuff with my hair. Now it’s lucky to see a brush. le sigh. I too have a cup! It’s just a tall plastic cup from my middle school that I drink like 3-4 cups of water a day. Gotta stay hydrated! Especially in this heat 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow that is so cool πŸ™‚ But i know… Some days I barely put anything in my hair, lol, but I do try to tidy it more when I’m going out of the house πŸ˜€
      Drinking water is a must and these cups do help a lot as they are big and I can take it with me everywhere πŸ˜€

      Like

      1. TheBraceletWriter

        Smiles** I haven’t heard any new stories much about your mum like you told me once before. It has been awhile since we communicated. β™‘

        Liked by 1 person

      1. plus+beauty27

        I would use it all the time too!! I have a special cup with an owl on it that I haven’t used in a while but I just need to wash it lol. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

          1. plus+beauty27

            Haha I’m glad I’m not the only one that way! I’m also glad to have a dishwasher were I can just throw my dishes in there and they come out clean. I think this cup you have to hand wash though. πŸ˜›

            Like

    1. Awww, thank you hun ❀ I love it and use it so much πŸ˜€ I wasn’t that into L’Oreal as well, but they a lot of good and solid products, so they are up there at my tops ❀

      Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

