Post A Quote Challenge (Day 2)

manuscript

Hey everyone, I hope you are all having a wonderful day:)

Sorry guys if I am late in reading your posts and comment, today was a busy day – Tomorrow my mom is leaving her home and entering the retirement home she chose. So there are tons to do and tons to think about πŸ˜‰

On to the challenge…

I’ve been nominated for this challenge by Zach Chopchinski from zachchop. If you don’t know Zach yet, go visit his blog, give him a follow and check out his book πŸ™‚ Thank you Zach, for this challenge, it was a very fun one πŸ™‚

If you missed day 1 quote, you can find it here πŸ™‚

Rules of this challenge:

  1. Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
  2. Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.
  3. Thank the blogger who nominated you.

Quote of day 2

β€œThe supreme art of war is to subdue the enemy without fighting.”

― Sun Tzu, The Art of War

from the first time I read this book and read this quote, I knew that this quote will be part of my life. I love how simple it is, but also how true. This is the second quote that influenced me a lot and went into my writing as well πŸ˜‰

My nominees for today are:

Icy from Nerd of Book

Herminia from aspiringwriter22

Ellie from The Bracelet Writer’s Space

Do not feel obligated to this right away (or at all), although I can’t wait to read your quotes. I hope you’ll enjoy this challenge as I did πŸ™‚

As always, thank you so much for reading ❀

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

 


11 thoughts on “Post A Quote Challenge (Day 2)

Share your thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.