Missed Home

Home Sweet Home

Hello everyone, I hope you’ll all having a nice day ❤

I am so happy to write this blog post and share with you, my daily plans. I know it sounds weird, but I’ve missed my home so much these past few months and now that I have two whole days at home, the feeling is amazing and I want to share them with you 😀

Today I didn’t do the much-needed house chores, instead, I’ve slept a lot and did some work. I wrote 3.5 chapters (my goal was 4, but it’s okay) and I edited 5 pages (my goal was to edit 4, so yay). Overall I think I did okay 😀 And I am very happy with this day. I am still working at a slow pace, enjoying my time and resting a lot. After the hospital and me being sick for a week now, I guess I’m taking this time to take care of myself and regroup, I love every moment of it.

My plans for tomorrow is to wake up early with hubby and start my day with some writing and editing, do the important calls I needed to do today but forgot, lol, and do some house chores, because our home looks like it could use some loving.

That is all for this post, I’ve tried to keep it sweet and short, what are your plans for tomorrow?

My current read: Caraval By Stephanie Garber and so far it’s… Amazing!

Thank you so much for reading ❤

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

10 thoughts on “Missed Home

Share your thoughts...

