Random Ramblings

RandomRamblings

It’s Monday and for most, it’s the start of the week. Here Sunday is the first day but I still had the Monday’s Blues, lol.

I was very slow today but after I had a good large iced tea, I managed to pick myself up and start working πŸ˜‰

With all that is going, plus planning a trip making me want to sleep the day away, but I can’t, lol. Too much to do. So after a good bag of Apple chips and refreshing iced tea, I started my day with 2 hours of editing.

floral

After I was done with the editing, I started to do some work around the house, just organized a few things, the dishes, made dinner and I still have some chores to finish before bedtime (life of an adult, lol) πŸ˜‰

The editing is going slow, but I’m determined to edit every day (even if it’s only a little bit each day). It’s been a year and a half and I’ve written 3 books and only edited one (more like half a book, lol). My big goal this year, is to finish editing my most recent manuscript by the end of the year, including the professional edit πŸ˜‰ I am putting a lot more focus on my editing and less of other but important things.

floral

Sadly Coffee n’ Notes is a little on the back burner (sorry about that). I miss blogging a lot (and I miss you guys even more), so I try to mostly blog about my random thoughts and some sort of weekly update πŸ˜‰ Hope you’re okay with that β™‘

Other than that, I’m trying to get even more organized with my time management and plan better, so keep an eye on my Instagram. I will be posting some pictures from my Bullet Journal Planner πŸ˜€

House ChoresGot to go and start doing some of my bedtime chores, lol (Yay me).

As always, thank you so much for reading ❀

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

4 thoughts on “Random Ramblings

  1. If you need help with the editing before it goes to the pro I’ll be happy to help. I do a lot of it for fanfiction plus a few paid authors and have even been nominated for an award via the fanfiction and was mentioned in the foreword for A Vampire Wedding by Stacy McKitrick (I beta’d that for her).
    Anywho, just putting the offer out there. No expectations.

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

