Weekly Round Up

coffeennotesweekly

It’s Sunday and a huge heat wave hit us and I was completely over powered by the heat. I guess I didn’t take good care of myself and I got dehydrated. I also forgot to apply my sunscreen on my body and face so I feel as if my entire body is burning up.

From now on, I really need to bring with me water and maybe even carrying my sunscreen with me, to apply a second coat. This heat wave will go on tomorrow as well, but on Tuesday it suppose to get back to somewhat normal heat, lol.

Other than that all is much the same, in one word… Crazy! But I have a bit of time tomorrow, so I hope that by then I will feel tons better. I am so sorry I haven’t caught up on your posts yet, but It’s on my to-do list for tomorrow πŸ˜‰

Here is a short recap of Coffee n’ Notes Week πŸ˜€

Friday Musing

Friday Musing

Friday the 13th… “It was a dark and stormy night…”Β  Lol.

Book Review: The Magician

The Magician

A 5 Stars (and beyond) book ❀ I loved everything from the cover, the title and story. See if you can tell who is The Magician in this Thriller πŸ˜‰

That is all for this week… Don’t forget to share how was your weekend and what are your plans for the upcoming week πŸ™‚

And as always, thank you so much for reading ❀

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

2 thoughts on “Weekly Round Up

Share your thoughts...

