Weekly Rounds Up

coffeennotesweekly

A wonderful Sunday everyone, hope you are all having a great day 🙂

Today was a nice day, I visited my mom and cleaned her closets and desk and at some other time I will help her organize all her knitting staff and yarn (she is a bit of a hoarder about it, lol) 😀

On Thursday we have the second Passover holiday, lol so people are still a bit crazy in shops and out on the roads 😉

Anyways, here is a short recap of the posts on Coffee n’ Notes, so get something yummy to drink (for me it’s coffee) and have a nice time relaxing and reading ❤

Cleaning and Changing

Change

Planning some changes for the upcoming weeks and as bonus I truly want your output and your thoughts, so don’t forget to click on your choices at the poll. Don’t be shy… Go take your fingers into a mini workout 😉

Mini Update

MiniUpdate

Just a small update of my weeks so far on April. I love these Mini Updates 😉

Minions
Sunday Dance Party 😀

As always, thank you so much for reading ❤

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

2 thoughts on “Weekly Rounds Up

  1. BooksAndOtherMiracles

    I love this blog and post and was wondering if you could possibly check my little one out (and possibly give it a follow wink wink) dw if not but it’d be amazing! xx

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

