Mini Update

MiniUpdate

Hello everyone, I hope you are all having a wonderful day 🙂

This April started out great and slowly but steadily turn into one hectic month. I think I need to get used to this craziness and know that at some point things, will get crazy, lol.

With everything that is going on right now, there is a huge holiday called Passover and this is my favorite holiday of the Jewish holidays ❤ I will not start to explain to you the holiday, as you can find it all on good old google 😉 But trust me on this, the craziness is everywhere right now, lol.

I think I need to make some major changes in order to keep things moving in my life, especially in my writing/blogging life 😀 So, I already started on working on some small but huge changes that will help me do the things I truly want to do. I know it sounds a bit weird but I need to make some changes, especially when summer is already here and summer for me is so hard to cope with.

Anyway, tomorrow hubby and I are going to the Passover Holiday Meal to hubby’s parents. It’s going to be yummy and delicious, can’t wait ❤

That is all for this Mini Update and thank you so much everyone, love and miss you all 🙂

As always, thank you so much for reading ❤

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

10 thoughts on “Mini Update

        1. Life right now is almost no life.
          I go to my mom and help her everyday until noon and then again until the evening. After that it is home, hubby and maybe if I’m not dropping dead on the bed, I write, lol.

          Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: Weekly Rounds Up | Coffee n' Notes

Share your thoughts...

