Friday Musing

Friday Musing

It’s Friday, everyone. Can you believe it? Omg, I can’t believe it’s Friday and I have an entire weekend (yay) 😀

I had a bit of rough week, didn’t feel so good, but now I am all better (for now, lol) and I am all pumped up with energy. I already cleaned the house and organized things. The house is still not perfect and there’s a lot more to do, but it will just have to wait 😉

My plans for this weekend are mostly reading, sleeping, watching TV and writing ❤ almost done with all the reviews I needed to do and I just need to tweak with them a bit and they are done!

I think my biggest ‘Musing’ for this week actually came from within me, lol. I know it’s sounds a bit weird but it did. I had a very annoying week, lol and I just didn’t feel so good because of my stomach, but I was full of motivation to write and to not feel sorry for myself, So even though I felt like crap for most of the week, I still sat down and wrote, edited and truly enjoyed this time I had for myself, lol.

Yeah, it’s sounds weird but it worked out nicely for me, lol. I hope you are all having a great day and an even better weekend. Wishing you all lots of inspiration, rest and motivation. I want you to go and do what you want or need to accomplish 🙂

As always, thank you so much for reading ❤

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

10 thoughts on “Friday Musing

  1. Oh, that cat and book is adorable! 🙂 I’m glad you’re feeling better. It’s always horrible to be ill, but if you can get some writing done, that’s something. Hope you have a good and restful weekend. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. This cat is just too cute ❤
      I hate being sick, lol.
      I do try to write every moment I can, even while I’m sick… although writing while sick, can make your writing a bit weird, lol 😀
      I had a very restful week, we watched Lucifer (love the show) 😉
      I hope you are having a great weekend as well + (sorry for the long reply, lol) ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m glad you are feeling better, Galit! It sounds like your writing is coming along quite well. I have tried writing before but I always get irritated with the characters and end up deleting it once I have written over 200 pages. hahaha
    I always find it admirable when people are actually able to finish something like that which they have started. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww, how sweet… 🙂 Thank you so much hun ❤ I know how it feel… I once wrote an entire book (took me 3 years) and I ended up deleting it! and I even threw all the notes away, lol. It happens 😉 If you love writing, just start over, lol and over again (that’s what I do) 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

