Quote Challenge #3

Quote Challenge

Happy Tuesday to you all, I hope you all having a great week πŸ™‚

My week so far was okay but most importantly, I am finally feeling a lot (tons) better. I still have some sniffles, but other than that I am okay and I’m planning on staying okay (I hope, lol).

I received this wonderful challenge from Heena, so go say hello if you don’t know her or her great blog. She is an amazing blogger and writer ❀

If you’ve missed the second day or the first day of this challenge I am linking them here, so you can go and read these as well:

Quote Challenge (Day 1)

Quote Challenge (Day 2)

Rules Of This Challenge: Now… I’m just going to break the rules, lol.

  1. Post three consecutive days (I will post every other day)
  2. You can pick one or three quotes per day
  3. Challenge three different bloggers per day (Maybe)

Day 3 Quote

Okay… for this last day of the quote challenge I really wanted to put a light quote with humor, so hope you like it πŸ™‚

β€œThe Ultimate Answer to Life, The Universe and Everything is…42!”
― Douglas Adams, The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy

For me this quote is not just another quote from a book/movie, it’s something that I truly believe, lol (really).

I think people are trying too hard to understand the meaning of life and how they will fit into that. I don’t see it that way. I think that 42 is just about the perfect answer as anything else. After all, if you search for too long for the meaning of life you will stop living that life.

So… Don’t wait to find the ultimate meaning of life, just live, enjoy, work hard for your dreams and learn to have fun. Take things lightly and know that life is hard but it also fun and creative πŸ˜€

That is all for today and for this challenge, hope you like it πŸ™‚ Thank you Heena for this great challenge and you fee you want to give it ago, consider yourself nominated πŸ˜€

Feel free to share your favorite quote πŸ˜€

Thank you so much for reading ❀

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

8 thoughts on “Quote Challenge #3

Share your thoughts...

