Weekly Round Up

coffeennotesweekly

Happy Sunday to all you wonderful readers and fellow bloggers ❀

My Sunday was busy, been with my mom all day, but it was fun to hang out and talk πŸ™‚ Hubby and I arrived home together so we both feel exhausted, lol. I’m trying to relax as much as I can, but I think I will just go to bed soon…

(very soon).

If you missed some of the posts this week… Here’s a quick round-up of this week’s posts, hope you’ll enjoy reading πŸ˜€

Quote Challenge: Day 2

Quote Challenge

This is an amazing quote and It took me so many years to truly understand it and accept it. Love it.

Friday Musing (and) Quote Challenge: Day 1

Quote Challenge

I was nominated by the lovely Heena from Henna Rathore P. to do the 3 days quote challenge. Thank you hun, I loved doing this challenge πŸ™‚

Book Review: The Orb Of Wrath

25765038

I loved the writing style of the author. It reminded me so much of Dungeons & Dragons (D&D) with how the characters move and how the story is played out.

I hope your weekend was restful and great and I wish you all a wonderful week, full of joy, rest, and inspiration πŸ™‚

Thank you so much for reading ❀

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

Share your thoughts...

