Quotes Challenge #2

Quote Challenge

I was nominated by the wonderful Heena from Henna Rathore P to do the 3 days quote challenge 🙂 Thank you so much hun for the challenge and If you don’t know who she is, finish reading this post and go over, say hello ❤

If you’ve missed the first day of this challenge I placed a comfy link to take you there 🙂

Rules Of This Challenge: Now… I’m just going to break the rules, lol.

  1. Post three consecutive days (I will post every other day)
  2. You can pick one or three quotes per day
  3. Challenge three different bloggers per day (Maybe)

Day 2 Quote

“Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.”
― Oscar Wilde

This is an amazing quote and it took me so many years to truly understand it and accept it. Now I know that there’s only one me and there is no one in this entire world who is 1/1 just like me, some may look like me or have some opinions like me, but no one will be me.

There is only one you and that’s amazing ❤

My nominees are:

You, you and you 😉

Thank you so much for reading ❤

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

16 thoughts on “Quotes Challenge #2

  1. Pingback: Quote Challenge #3 | Coffee n' Notes

  2. Pingback: Weekly Round Up | Coffee n' Notes

Share your thoughts...

