Friday Musing (and) Quotes Challenge #1

Friday Musing

It’s finally Friday Yay πŸ˜€

I am sick still… again… I really don’t know anymore, lol), but yes I am still annoyingly sick. I hope you are all having a wonderful day and wishing all a fantastic weekend ❀

For this Friday Musing I am doing the 3 Day Quotes Challenge. I was nominated by Heena from Henna Rathore P. I’ve already did this challenge last year so I will try to pick other quotes, even though there aren’t many quotes I love, lol.

Thank you so much hun for the challenge and If you don’t know who she is, finish reading this post and go over, say hello and you’ll enjoy her wonderful posts, just as much as I do.

Quote Challenge

Rules Of This Challenge: Now… I’m just going to break the rules, lol.

  1. Post three consecutive days (I will post every other day)
  2. You can pick one or three quotes per day
  3. Challenge three different bloggers per day (Maybe)

Day 1 Quote

Fantasy is an exercise bicycle for the mind. It might not take you anywhere, but it tones up the muscles that can. Of course, I could be wrong. – Terry Pratchett

I love this quote and I stand behind it 100%. Imagining new worlds, characters and writing their story, what they think, what makes them scared or worries. Writing all these and so much more, really exercise your mind in a wonderful way. This is a beautiful quote and so true.

My nominees are:

Karen from Confetti and Curves

Michelle from Book Chat

Phoenix from Phoenix Grey

Hope you’ll like doing this challenge πŸ˜‰

My plans for this weekend is clean, organize, see my mom and write for as much as I can πŸ˜€ What are your plans for this weekend?

If you like this challenge and are interested in doing it, then consider yourself tagged and start right away. πŸ™‚

As always, thank you so much for reading ❀

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

25 thoughts on “Friday Musing (and) Quotes Challenge #1

  1. Pingback: Quote Challenge #3 | Coffee n' Notes

  2. Pingback: Weekly Round Up | Coffee n' Notes

  3. I love this quote, and I agree with it as well. Fantasy really does challenge the imagination. Which is my plan for the weekend – to get some work done on my WIP. I really hope you start to feel better soon. hugs

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Quotes Challenge #2 | Coffee n' Notes

Share your thoughts...

