Friday Musing

Friday Musing

Happy Friday everyone,

This is the first Friday Musing of 2016, how exciting πŸ˜€

2016 is here ❀

A lot of you asked, so I thought I would answer it here, lol. I am still sick. My throat is doing much better, but it still burns, especially in the morning and at night (don’t know why, lol).

This Friday Musing is very like a short preview to a post I am doing schedule to be posted in two weeks πŸ˜‰ it’s inspired by the lovely Karen from Confetti and Curves and it’s about my notebooks πŸ˜€

This past few day I had (and still do) a huge burn inside of me to buy notebooks, somehow (I really don’t know how, lol) I burned through all my notebooks without even noticing it (so weird).

Finding the right notebook always been very hard for me, but today I found an awesome one and I saw some cool 3 notebooks I want πŸ˜€

Finding these little gems was so fun and so inspiring to me. As soon as I see the right notebook, I am hooked. My mind gets fills with tons of idea and notes (Just heaven <3).

Do you ever get inspired by a new notebooks? Or is just me, lol πŸ˜‰

I hope your first day of the New Year was inspiring and relaxed πŸ˜€

As always, thank you so much for reading ❀

Galit

15 thoughts on “Friday Musing

  1. Pingback: Weekly Round Up | Coffee n' Notes

  2. Notebooks! You mean some people aren’t convinced they’re one of the greatest joys on earth? πŸ˜‰

    I hope you feel well soon. Notesbooks are powerful, but they an only do so much.

    Liked by 1 person

          1. I stocked up on standard boring ones so I wouldn’t feel like I had to be special when I wrote in them. But what’s with the impending death of regular spiral notebooks? I go to Taiwan for six years, come back, and have to hunt (and pay outrageous prices) for the things that used to be a staple of my existence.

            Liked by 1 person

            1. My hope at this point is that we can at least find them at back to school time next summer. Don’t take away our notebooks! And don’t charge us so much. I mean, really. We are on a mission. πŸ™‚

              Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

