Random Ramblings

RandomRamblings

My holiday and weekend were weird (very weird).

If you followed my twitter, you saw that I went to my doctor and did some tests. Then at Christmas Eve, my doctor called me and said that I must go to the E.R. due to my Throat Infection and my Addison’s disease.

So as you see in the picture… I spent a while in the E.R. Luckily after a few hours they sent me home, yay me 🙂

After that, I slept a lot. All I want that it will end soon (fingers crossed) 😀

Today I did feel a bit better and I could finally start eating normal food and not mush, lol. I think this illness is the longest I’ve had in a few years (about 16 days or more and still going). I can’t wait to shake this off and heal.

Btw, on a different subject, I started to put some changes around my blog. I hope you’ll like them (more changes will come slowly) 🙂

Well, I better finish with my ramblings 😉

As always, thank you so much for reading ❤

Galit

5 thoughts on “Random Ramblings

  1. Pingback: Weekly Round Up | Coffee n' Notes

Share your thoughts...

