Weekly Round Up

coffeennotesweekly

Amazing Sunday to you all ❀

How is your day so far? I hope it was well and by any chance it was hard there is always tomorrow, right? πŸ˜€

This week I was still trying to shake this sore throat, sadly without success. I do feel much better and I have more energies than the week before that, but this sore throat just won’t go away, lol.

Today I was with my mom (she is still not feeling very well) and I helped her clean her closet and room, then I came home with all the intentions of cleaning and organizing, but instead I just rested, lol (It felt so good but with a hint of guilt – as always, lol). This week is going to be super hectic (what’s new?), but I hope it will be productive as well πŸ˜€

Here’s a quick round-up of the posts that have been featuring on Coffee n’ Notes this past week

Tags and Awards Party

ThankYou

So many wonderful Tags & Awards… Sadly I just didn’t have the time to do them. So, I thought for the end of the year, I will post a huge thank you to all that nominated me for these amazing Tags & Awards ❀

Friday Musing

Friday Musing

After being sick for almost two weeks, it’s nice to be able to do anything (hehe) and after seeing the new Star Wars movie, inspiration just swirled all around me. I’ve learned so much this year and more so in these past Six months (New Year here I come) ❀

The Book Courtship Book Tag

The Book Courtship Book Tag

I was tagged to do this awesome tag and I really enjoyed doing it (even more than I thought I would) πŸ˜€ Thank you so much Heena πŸ™‚

Thank you all so much for all for your wonderful support and your lovely comments, they always put a huge smile on my face  ❀

Have an awesome day and a wonderful Christmas and Yule.

As always, thank you so much for reading ❀

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

 

6 thoughts on “Weekly Round Up

Share your thoughts...

