Tags and Awards Party

ThankYou

Happy Saturday everyone,

I hope you are all having a relaxed and warm day. I rested and slept so much this weekend (finally) πŸ˜‰ Sunday is going to be a busy day with mom, so I better rest now, lol.

So onto the Tags and Awards post πŸ˜€

I have multiple Tags and Awards that continued to gather in my drafts folder. I truly meant to do and post them, but I couldn’t find the right time. Now… It’s almost the end of 2015 and I thought I would give a massive thank you to all the wonderful people who nominated me and say that I am so honored and sorry, I was so late and not being able to do them.

I will start by saying again a huge and massive THANK YOU to all that nominated me and a very sad sorry for not being able to do them.

So let’s start πŸ˜€

Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Katie from Plus+ Beauty ❀

Jewish Books Are Awesome ❀

thewritestuff123 ❀

Kate from Kate Talks About Books ❀

Kate M. Colby ❀

Brotherhood of the World Bloggers Award

Sudipta from Thousand Whirling Dreams of Sun ❀

Sunshine Blogger Award

Tash from The Bookie Monsters ❀

Katie from Plus+ Beauty ❀

Double Award Ceremony

Katie from Plus+ Beauty ❀

Liebster Award

Phoenix from Phoenix Grey ❀

The Real Neat Blog Award

Marilag from Story and Somnomancy ❀

Katie from Plus+ Beauty ❀

Icy from Nerd of Book ❀

The Beautiful Blogger Award

Victoria from Addlepates and book nerds ❀

Thank you so much, everyone for all these wonderful Tags and Awards ❀

As always, thank you so much for reading ❀

Galit

9 thoughts on “Tags and Awards Party

  1. Pingback: Weekly Round Up | Coffee n' Notes

  2. Aww this is so cute, really brightened up my morning! Thank you so much hun, hope you have an amazing Christmas! ❀️

    P.s you know , I haven’t been on my account for so long! I’ve been neglecting my writing…but you’ve reminded me to start over Xmas hahaπŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ˜œ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ Thank you so much dear, happy holidays to you too πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽ…
      Lol, yeah I know how you feel. I can’t find a second to write, lol, it’s so hard. A new year and a new routines, lol πŸ˜ƒ

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes, exactly let’s use the opportunity as our new year’s resolution to start writing more! and also to try new things to give us inspiration too, read more , be happy & positive! Happy New Year! ❀

        Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m much the same with awards and tags. I put them on a list but never find time to do them. I always feel honoured that someone’s thought of me though. So don’t worry about it. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks hun β™‘ I do feel bas about it and before I had even more and I’m still left with a lot in my draft, lol. I couldn’t just delete these, so I thought this way was nice and I could say thank you again, lol πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

