Friday Musing

Friday Musing

Happy Friday to all my fellow bloggers and wonderful readers ❀

Hubby and I are still a bit buzzed from the Movie last night (Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens) πŸ˜€ All I will say for now, for the sake of the people who yet seen it is, OMG – Go see! ❀

Finally, after so almost 10 days, I am feeling a lot better πŸ˜€ I am still hurting a bit but at least I’m done with those antibiotics (that was too much for me), so happy to be done with them. Now I can finally go back to my editing/writing and my reading.

As there are only 2 weeks till the end of 2015, I feel even more inspired to accomplish all the things I want, not just as a writer, but also as a wife and a blogger. Each year I learn something else and this year I’ve learned so much and I am sure it will keep me motivated and inspired, but that’s is another post all together πŸ˜€

Well, my plan for today is to sleep. I feel so exhausted that I can’t wait to just sleep for hours and hours πŸ˜€

Whether you are going to see Star Wars, hang out with friends and family or just stay at home with a good book or a movie, I hope you’ll have an amazing Friday ❀

As always, thank you so much for reading ❀

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

 

5 thoughts on “Friday Musing

  1. Glad to hear you enjoyed Star Wars. I’m not a fan, but it’s nice to see the excitement around it. πŸ™‚ I’m glad you’re feeling better, and wish you a restful weekend.

    Like

Share your thoughts...

