The Book Courtship Book Tag

Book Tag

I was tagged by the wonderful Heena to do The Book Courtship Book Tag πŸ™‚

Thank you so much Heena for this tag, it was so fun thinking of the books I’ve read and reread. It was also very fun to take pictures of these beautiful books (I forgot just how beautiful they are).

Phase 1 – Initial Attraction:

A book that you bought because of the cover?

I bought this book for my mom’s friend while hubby and I were in London, but she didn’t like it so I kept the book for myself (more for me). It is a fun book to read and I’m happy I got to keep it.

Book, CoffeenNotes

Phase 2 – First Impressions:

A book that you got because of the summary?

I bought this book a while back and the summary sounded like a great book and it is πŸ™‚

Book2, CoffeenNotes

Phase 3 – Sweet Talk:

A book with great writing?

Both series are written extremely well. Love these series so much ❀

Book3, CoffeenNotes, G.R.R.MartinBook3, CofeenNotes, Robin Hobb

Phase 4 – First Date:

The first book of a series which made you want to pick up the rest of the series?

As soon as I read this book, everything changed and I wanted more πŸ˜€

Book4, CoffeenNotes, Harry Potter

Phase 5 – Late Night Phone Calls:

A book that kept you up all night?

I read this book in one sitting until 4 am.

Book4, CoffeenNotes, Ready Player One

Phase 6 – Always on my mind:

A book you could not stop thinking about?

Still do, lol (Thank you, Andy and Henna).

Book6, CoffeenNotes

Phase 7 – Getting Physical:

A book which you love the way it feels?

These books have such a smooth feel to them, I love it.

Book7

Phase 8 – Meeting the parents:

A book which you would recommend to your family and friends?

Read them all… Enough said.

Book8

Phase 9 – Thinking about the future:

A book or series you know you will re-read many times in the future?

So far I’ve read this series twice, so I am sure I will read them again.

Book9

Phase 10 – Share the love: Who do you tag?

Sorry, I’m not going to tag anyone. If you like this tag and want to do it, consider yourself tagged πŸ™‚ This was such a fun tag to do and I am sure you’ll enjoy doing it as well πŸ˜€

Thank you so much for reading ❀

Galit

4 thoughts on “The Book Courtship Book Tag

  1. Pingback: Weekly Round Up | Coffee n' Notes

Share your thoughts...

