Weekly Round Up

coffeennotesweekly

Happy Sunday (and Happy Holidays) to you all,

I hope that you are all feeling good and are able to relax a bit ❀

I am still ill, but feeling a lot better. My fever broke, I’m sleeping a lot, lol and my throat still hurts (meds and antibiotics… yummy) πŸ˜€ Spent my week mostly sleeping and not writing/editing (so sad…). My Mom got ill as well, lol and hubby… well, he is still hanging by the thread, lol (I hope he will not get sick and miss Star Wars on Thursday (so wish him luck on that) πŸ™‚

Here’s a quick round-up of the posts that have been featuring on Coffee n’ Notes this past week.

Friday Musing

Musing

I got a lovely holiday gift from my Mom, that I can’t wait to try out as soon as I’ll feel better πŸ™‚

Random Ramblings

Random

I love this new weekly feature on Coffee n’ Notes πŸ˜€ It’s just me and my ramblings. I write these posts while I’m out and about and I know I will not be able to get to my laptop all day.

As always, thank you so much to you all for your wonderful support and your lovely comments, they always make me smile and feel tons better ❀

Thank you so much for reading ❀

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook

13 thoughts on “Weekly Round Up

      1. Oh poor you 😦 I need to email you back huni – got your reply but need to sit get 10 mins to get a proper answer back so keep an eye and i’ll send something over when I get home tomorrow lovely πŸ™‚
        Ohhhhh yesss!!! Star Wars!!!! Both Steve and Emma are bursting with excitement… I’m afraid I’m a Trekky fan lol XXXXX

        Liked by 1 person

        1. LOL, take your time hun and thank you so much for your help ❀
          I just got a bit confused, lol πŸ˜€
          We are both (Star Wars and Star Trek – btw have you seen the new trailer, omg) ❀

          Like

Share your thoughts...

