Friday Musing

Musing

It’s Friday šŸ˜€ I am so happy that the weekend has arrived and soon Sunday will come… Which means only one thing for me… Writing time (Yay) ā¤

I hope you are all having a nice day and maybe even restful Friday šŸ˜‰

Well, this week the only thing that truly made me happy and Inspired me a lot was winning NaNoWriMo. It made me think a lot of my writing, blogging and all the other things I need and want to do.

Very Inspiring ā¤

Next week there are many things happening and the week after that (okay… this entire month, lol, is extremely busy). This weekend I plan on doing a lot of organizing and cleaning around the house, all so I can do only one thing on Sunday… To write!

That is all for now, keeping it sweet and short šŸ˜‰ Don’t be shy to share what are your plans for this weekend? or even for the next week šŸ˜€

As always, thank you so much for reading ā¤

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

 

9 thoughts on “Friday Musing

  1. Congratulations on winning NaNo, Galit. Is this another book you now have to finish? I’m out of touch with so many people right now. Did you get the editing of your last one finished and published. Sorry to ask so many questions, but I’m well behind with things on WP. šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Millie šŸ™‚ Lol, no publish yet. I am in mid editing now and at Nano I wrote what I could of the second book.
      That’s okay, I’m very behind as well, too many things are going on while trying so hard to find a moment for my writing.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Winning NaNo is very inspiring! šŸ™‚ The culmination of a lot of hard work. I think the best thing this week for me was starting to do some worldbuilding for a novel I’m going to be rewriting. Been waiting all November to start. šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s so inspiring šŸ‘šŸ˜
      Awww, I love worldbuilding, it’s so much fun, like starting a new character and give it soul and place, always amazes me šŸ˜šŸ˜ƒšŸ“š

      Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

