Random Ramblings

RandomRamblings

Happy Sunday to you all,

I hope you all had (or still having) a wonderful Sunday ❀ My plan for today was to write. That is all, lol, just write as much as I can and as fast as I can πŸ˜€

Sorry for the long absence here, I wasn’t feeling very good and I barely had any moment to just sit and write to you. I think I was not feeling well due to massive exhaustion, which led me to add half a pill more to my daily dosage, lol.

All is better now. I have rested well, wrote a lot and tried (very poorly) to overcome the hurricane of a mess in my house.

Nano is almost over and I had only two days to finish Nano with the minimum of 50,000 words. Yesterday I was at 32,000 and today I wrote like the wind, lol, bringing my total words to 42,500 ❀

Nano

(I wrote 10.5K words today, omg)

I do hope that tomorrow I will be able to sit down and write the rest of the words I need to WIN NanoWrimo (Oh yeah) πŸ˜€

This month was so busy, but I was able to make a small writing plan for the next year, only this time it will go nicely (I hope) with all that I need to do. I’ve also changed my business plan, tweaked with it a bit, so it will fit better with my hectic everyday life, lol.

I bought a few books, read a few online articles, blog posts and saw a few YouTube videos (you know, research), all so that they will help me plan better and think better of what I want and how I want to achieve it.

After Nano I am going go back to the first manuscript and start my content editing, I hope not to find many plot wholes, lol πŸ˜€

I hope you are all enjoying your day and if you are doing Nano, I hope you are motivated to finish (so go back to your writing now, lol) and to all that Won Nano, congrats to you all, that is such a wonderful achievement πŸ™‚

I can’t wait…

Thank you so much for reading my ramblings ❀

Galit

8 thoughts on “Random Ramblings

  1. plus+beauty27

    Glad to hear that you’re feeling better! That is so awesome that you wrote so many words! I hope you’re enjoying your Sunday as well! ❀ xo

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

