Friday Musing

Musing

It’s Friday (Friday the 13th)

I’m so excited and so happy it’s Friday πŸ˜€ I can sit back, watch great shows hubby and I missed and just enjoy the relaxation with some good cup of tea πŸ˜‰

I hope you are all having a great day and an awesome Friday ❀

This week so hectic and with my mom not feeling so well and being with her everyday, I wasn’t able to write as much as I wanted. Will do a massive writing on Sunday… My plan is to write about 12-14K on Sunday πŸ˜€

This weekend I plan on re-reading Hollow City (Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children #2). I was planning to re-read it again, just before I will read the third book (I am waiting for the third book), but now with Friday the 13th, it’s seems like a perfect fit πŸ˜‰

HollowCity
Picture is taking from Goodreads

I don’t have any specific musing for this week, just to enjoy Friday and the weekend (I was looking forward for this weekend so much). My plan is to rest a lot and enjoy this weekend as much as I can πŸ™‚ Another small-huge, lol, thing is that both hubby and me (but mostly me, lol) are completely buzzed about the movie we are going to see, on the 19th (only a week away, OMG)… The Hunger Games: Mockingjay part 2 ❀ ❀ ❀

I hope you’ll have the time to sit back, relax and enjoy your weekend πŸ™‚

This is me right now, lol πŸ˜€

As always, thank you so much for reading ❀

Galit

8 thoughts on “Friday Musing

  1. Pingback: Weekly Round Up {Coffee n’ Notes} | Coffee n' Notes

  2. Pingback: Nano Update {Week Two} | Coffee n' Notes

Share your thoughts...

