Friday Musing

Musing

IT’S FRIDAY! (yes, you see correctly, I’m shouting, lol)

I am so happy it’s Friday and finally, the weekend is here. It’s time to relax and enjoy my time with hubby, lol (okay… I just couldn’t go on, lol). It is weekend and I am more than excited about it arrival but, I have so much work to do this weekend that the excitement is wearing off a little, lol.

I need to write, cook, wash, blog, clean, organize and grab some missed moments with hubby, so you can tell already that my weekend is full of activities, lol. Some, I’m really looking forward to and some… Well, needs to be done.

Housework

Things changed a bit (or a lot) as this month started but even with all the hectic day’s events of Nano, home, hubby, blog, and mom, I still felt very inspired and motivated this week to do the work and write those words down, even if I didn’t have much time as I wanted or planned.

How is your Friday? Anything planned for this Friday or weekend?

As always, thank you so much for reading ❤

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

 

28 thoughts on “Friday Musing

  1. Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a
    entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout
    and design. Excellent choice of colors!

    Like

  2. I’m almost 4 days late to the Friday musings party sigh however that pic of the guys dancing at the end has me in giggles! Hurry up another weekend so I can have an excuse to procrastinate lol XXXXX

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So, today isn’t Friday, and I am late in reading everyone’s posts from last week. Hope your weekend went well and you accomplished all, or made a huge dent in, you to do list. It seems we all approach the weekend as either a time to kick back or a time to dig in and move mountains. Hugs.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. LOL no worries at all, I am very behind on my posts reading (too behind) 🙂
      You are so right, mostly my weekend are for doing more things on my to do list or just sleep, lol 😀
      Hope you are having a nice Monday.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Friday night was strange. We are kind of drifting in our house at the mo. Then, we pulled it back. Paid off lots of debts. Came up with a plan. Now, it’s Saturday morning it feels sweet reward to sit with a cup of tea while catching up on blogs. Like yours! Happy weekend.

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

