Weekly Round Up {Coffee n’ Notes}

coffeennotesweekly

Happy Sunday to you all ā¤

I hope you had a lovely weekend so far and for those who celebrated Halloween I hope the sugar rush wasn’t too bad and you are enjoying the day after šŸ˜‰

For me it was an eventful weekend: watching 4 hours of a Twitch show (from geek and Sundry) called Critical Role (hubby and I looove this show), then we gamed in the Halloween maze and entered the new maps and events. All of these mixed with tons of sleep and yummy food, made this weekend a good one ā¤

Now, as the weekend ended and Nano has already started, it’s time to get back to work and write, write, write! And for those who are still enjoying their weekend, here is a little recap of this week on Coffee n’ Notes…

Blog Party

celebration-159859_1280

Yesterday at Halloween, I held my first ever Blog Party or as many bloggers call it, Link Party ā¤ It was such a fun way to see people’s posts and I got to follow a few new ones (Loved it). To all that been to my party, thank you so much and if you missed it, there is always next time šŸ˜‰

Friday Musing

Musing

As always, on Fridays I post my Friday Musing and this time I rambled on all the new and exciting things that happened to me that week. Here I rambled this time on the new expansion of the game I love the most and more.

My NaNoWriMo Prep

NaNo-2015-Participant-Banner

I love Nano so much and each year I try to do Nano, last year I couldn’t finish it due to my mom being in the hospital a few time that November. This year I planning to win and even go higher than the normal word count of 50K. So if you just starting out with Nano or just want to try new things to prepare yourself for the amazing madness of NanoWrimo, you can find here how I prep for this craziness of writing a entire novel in one month ā¤

The Liebster Award

LiebsterAward

I was nominated for this award a while back by the lovely Karen from Shade But No Shade blog. I had so much fun answering her questions and posting this award, thank you again Karen ā¤

That is all for this Weekly Round Up, you guys are always seem to make me smile and I hope you are all having a wonderful Sunday and a great weekend. If you are doing Nano, good luck with the writing šŸ™‚

As always… Thank you so much for reading ā¤

Galit

Lets chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Me On NanoWrimo

2 thoughts on “Weekly Round Up {Coffee n’ Notes}

Share your thoughts...

