Weekly Round-Up {Coffee n’ Notes}

coffeennotesweekly

This week, life seemed to be less busy and hectic which left me with more time to do things I needed to do for a while now. I was able to write some posts (yey me!) and clean the entire house (well almost… lol), but the most important thing… I was very productive (woot-woot) πŸ˜€

Today is even more special than the entire week… It’s raining ❀

Finally! It’s finally raining ❀

I am all curled up on the couch, catching up on some posts, before life will catch up and I will soon need to go back to reality πŸ˜€


I hope your Sunday is going great and if you have a few minutes to curl up on the couch like me, here’s a small round-up of this week’s posts featured on Coffee n’ Notes ❀ Enjoy πŸ˜‰

Friday Musing {GeekyΒ Version}

Musing

This Friday I was (and still am) completely stocked about this weekend πŸ™‚ This post is a bit on the “geeky” side but still had fun to share my total excitement.

Blogger Recognition Award

bloggerrecognitionaward

This award was so fun to do ❀ I wrote all about how and why I started blogging and even wrote some sort but sweet tips that helped me along the way πŸ˜‰

Writing Update &Β Plans

writing

This post is all about the big dreams and plans, lol πŸ˜‰ But I also wrote a short update about my writing so far and even a bit about the upcoming NaNoWriMo πŸ™‚

As always, thank you so much for reading ❀

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

 

8 thoughts on “Weekly Round-Up {Coffee n’ Notes}

    1. LOL, no thank you. I have so much cleaning to do here that I am barely doing the bare minimum, lol.
      Thank you hun for the nomination and I’m happily accepting πŸ™‚ It will take time to post the award, but I am super happy about it ❀

      Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

