Weekly Round-Up {Coffee n’ Notes}

coffeennotesweekly

Hello all,

It was so fun to come back, after the long (too long) and not intentional break I took. You were all so welcoming and sweet, that it made me even more excited to come back. As soon as I came back, I had a nice surprise of finding out that Coffee n’ Notes had it’s 1st Blogiversary,. How cool is that? Drinks all around πŸ˜€

Before I start I really wanted to say a huge Thank You to Karen from Confetti and Curves ❀ Thank you hun so much for your email and being so sweet ❀ I love her feature of ‘Keeping Up With Karen‘ a lot and I really wanted to do the same on Coffee n’ Notes as well πŸ˜€

This little feature will be regular on my blog, where I round-up all of my week’s posts to help you catch up on the posts you might have missed throughout the week. Hope you all like it πŸ˜€

I hope you are all having a wonderful, restful weekend and a nice Sunday πŸ™‚

Friday Musing

Musing

It’s been a while… So nice to get back and write the Friday Musing post, missed it πŸ˜‰ Hope you’ll have fun reading my rambling on what really made this week.

Happy 1 Year Blogiversary Coffee n’ Notes ❀

1yearblog

Cupcakes & yummy drinks were handed out on Monday as we all celebrated my 1st year of blogging, that was sooo amazing ((happy tears)). Thank you so much to you all for being so kind and supporting, you truly made my day ❀

Thank you so much for all the likes, comments, your shares and re-tweets, your wonderful support.and as always, thank you so much for reading ❀

Galit

Lets chat on:

Twitter Β  / Β  Instagram Β  / Β  Facebook

10 thoughts on “Weekly Round-Up {Coffee n’ Notes}

  1. Awwh thank you so much for the lovely mention Galit!!! You’re incredibly sweet πŸ™‚ Love that you’re doing your weekly roundup as now I won’t miss any of your posts!! Wooo hooo πŸ˜€ hugs Karen xoxoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

