How I Plan & Schedule My Blog Posts…

I love this post so much hun, that I can say truthfully that I keep going back and take notes 😀 Had to share it 😀

How I Plan and Schedule My Blog Posts

I’m a bit of an nerd when it comes to organisation and planning. Lists, diaries, notebooks, post-it-notes, planners… the excitement of those kind of things seems to course through my veins. Although I’ve posted hints & tips in previous features about scheduling and organisation, quite a few of you asked how I personally plan & schedule posts for my own blog.

Juggling work, life & being a busy mum (to a very active little lady) means it’s super important I keep totally focused and ahead of the game… after all, there’s only so many mental notes a bloggers head space can take. So this week I thought I’d share the planning process that works best for me & helps keep my blog schedule ticking over like a Swiss clock!

.

TMP

This is what I initially schedule a blog post on when the idea springs to mind. It’s also one of the most useful little A4 sheets…

View original post 625 more words

4 thoughts on “How I Plan & Schedule My Blog Posts…

  1. I dare you to report in another two months if you stuck to your goals. I cant even remember how many times I set schedules I never could keep because of one thing or another that required my time instead. Good luck.

    Regards and goodwill blogging..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. LOL, Yeah life do that to you 😀
      But I hope that this will help on the long run, even with the hectic and bus life we have (something must help, right?) 🙂
      Hope you’re having an awesome day 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

