Friday Musing

Musing

It’s Friday and I am beyond stoked (Yep! That much). I am just so tired and dreaming of not moving from the couch at all, lol.

October is flying by too fast as life is still busy and hectic as ever, but the silver lining is that the winter is near. The night is coming sooner now and the air is a bit cooler. Sometimes when hubby and I get out of house you can smell that fresh and earthy smell, we all know as the wonderful rain smell ❀

I love that smell and it reminds me of winter (can’t wait) πŸ˜€

It’s been a while since I posted a Friday Musing and it’s so fun to get back to blogging after I had my first year of Blog Anniversary and now Friday Musing, yay πŸ™‚

This month… Well, the past 3 months, lol, were so hard and so hectic that it really took a toll on my hair. It became too dry (more than ever) and nothing I did work. Yesterday I went to my hairdresser and he really took care of my hair with a special hair mask and oils and so much more.

He cut my hair and then they blow-dried my hair with fluffy curls, love it ❀ My hair feels so much smoother and looks healthier, it really boosted up my mood. I felt so pampered πŸ˜€

Sometimes all a girl needs to feel better is to go to the hair doctor, lol.

I hope you all had a wonderful and productive week and that you will be able to rest this weekend and enjoy your time.

That is for this Friday Musing, I’ve missed you all so much and I can’t wait to slowly catch up on all of your posts.

As always, thank you so much for reading ❀

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

 

18 thoughts on “Friday Musing

          1. Thanks! My mom has serum from the hairdresser and she loves it! Her hair is extremely thick and can be hard to style but the serum changed everything! My hair is wavy and over average thickness but not overwhelming. I like to play with different products.

            Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

