Happy 1 Year Blogiversary Coffee n’ Notes

1yearblog

I’ve been blogging for 1 year… Woo-Hoo โค

Yay, I’ve unlocked another achievement in life. This counts, right? ๐Ÿ˜‰

1Year

I can’t believe that it’s been 1 year, since my first blog post and since I started Coffee n’ Notes, a small corner of the internet, to share my crazy thoughts and experience with you all.

1 year, wow! Through this magical place of blogging, I’ve met so many wonderful and creative people who truly inspire me throughout my days. Making this blogging experience less scary and much more fun, than I ever thought it could be.

Thank you so much for taking this journey with me โค

tumblr_n7nx7hCCcl1qjczs4o1_400

As I look back at this entire year, I see just how much I’ve changed. I was so scared, truly terrified to share any word I write online or even any thought. I still battle with this fear, but now I know it’s only a fear and I can conquer it just by sharing with you (how cool is that?).

You all have been so kind and supportive, so encouraging to follow my dreams, I can never say enough thank you for that โค Blogging became something fun and creative to do and it’s all because of you (yes! you!) <3.

Spongebob

I learned so much from each and every one of you. From your comments, your posts and how you shared what’s close to your heart. Even when life took me away from this heaven, you still found the right words to make me feel better and stronger, so I can keep on writing, helping and blogging.

This has been an amazing year ๐Ÿ˜€ โค

giphy

So go grab your favorite drink (I’m waiting…)

Raise your glass with me (Mine is diet coke), lol and celebrate with me this wonderful Blogiversary โค Celebrate your moments and make a toast to your amazing achievements and friends.

Thank you for making Coffee n’ Notes a dream come true for me and making it a nice little corner to relax and wind-down from our day โค

Before I will end this post… I wanted to share with you my first blog post, which was my first attempt to share something about myself (feeling so awkward, lol).

Oh and… Here is a little virtual cupcake before you go ๐Ÿ˜‰

birthday

As always, thank you so much for reading โค

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

 
*** With a new year of blogging, come new changes ๐Ÿ˜€

55 thoughts on “Happy 1 Year Blogiversary Coffee n’ Notes

  1. Pingback: Friday Musing
  2. Congrats again on this huge milestone! So glad I found your blog. ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s amazing what we can accomplish in one year and when we set our minds to something isn’t it? Hugs!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Awwwwwwhh HUGE congratulations my lovely blog buddy!! Your blog has been a delight to follow and it’s been such a pleasure getting to know you – sending you the biggest of hugs XXXXXXX Bottoms up to many more years of blogging happiness ๐Ÿ™‚ XX

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww thank you sweety ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŽ‰. You are always so sweet ans kind ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜
      Thank you so much, I feel the same way about your blog and yourself ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•

      Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

