I’m Back & Ready (Finally)

Back

Hello to all my wonderful readers and fellow bloggers, I’m back!

I am so happy to be back, sitting in front of the keyboard and writing this post, I really missed blogging and I missed you all so much ❤ If you followed for a while now, you know that I had a few hard and stressful months. I am so sorry that I’ve been gone for this long, but I am back now with renewed powers and energies.

July & August were stressful beyond what I thought it would be. This summer was too hot and too hard, especially when I barely been inside with the AC and was out and about for most days.

September was much less stressful, but with our trip to London (I will write more about that later) and all the holidays (one after the other), I really had no time to do anything, but be with the family and trying to do some small things around the house. It was just a very busy month!

October is a new month and with it comes to a new start and even though the holiday ends only on Tuesday (can’t wait, lol), I’ve already planned my weeks  and started scheduling posts and other things I want to accomplish like my writing and editing and my reading which I put on the back burner for a while now.

autumn-843213_1280

I don’t know why, but October always made me feel calmer and less stressful. I think it’s because October is the start of fall for me and I know that not long after, winter will come (I miss the rain and winter so much).

During these three months, I have really missed reading and editing, but I loved that I found little time snippets to just write whatever comes to mind and the new story that I am writing right now surprised me in so many ways that I can’t wait to see where it continues 😀

Stories

I am making a lot of changes around the house and soon I will start to make some changes here as well. I feel like it’s time for some change and as I am slowly reorganizing our home, I feel less stressful and even more creative, lol and I want to bring these thoughts to my blog as well. I just feel like a little change can help so much ❤

Sorry again for being away for so long, not reading all of your lovely posts and being late in my replies. But now things are slowly getting to back to normal and even though I am still busy, I am much more organized with my time and I am more clear with my thoughts 😉

I’ve missed you all so much and I am so excited to be back ❤

As always, thank you so much for reading ❤

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

 

26 thoughts on “I’m Back & Ready (Finally)

Share your thoughts...

