Mini Note

image

Hey everyone,

Hope you are all having a wonderful Sunday. For us… It’s a holiday.

The Eve of Rosh Hashanah 💗
We arrived from London dead tiered, lol and I got a bit sick (oh well) ๐Ÿ˜•

I cleaned and organized the house, but didn’t organize all that was in our suitcase (lazy me, lol).

Now we are heading for a holiday dinner at my hubby’s parents for some yummy yummy food.

I will post a mini update/s of our fun time in London and of what we bought (yey shopping) 💗💕

I really hope that this week I will be able to catch on some of your posts (sorry that I have missed so many of them) and thank you so much to you all for your wonderful wishes (you are all amazing).

I miss you all so much and I can’t wait to talk to you about your week and how things went for you ๐Ÿ˜‰

As always, thank you so much for reading โค

Galit

6 thoughts on “Mini Note

  1. Pingback: More Trip and the St. Louis Art Museum | Rawls E. Fantasy

  2. Glad you’re back, and I hope you had a good time in London. ๐Ÿ™‚ Get some rest. I don’t know much about Rosh Hashanah, but I hope you enjoy the holiday.. If that’s the right thin to say. :/

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

