50 Things That Make Me Happy Tag :)

rain

Hi everyone 🙂 How’s it going? I am doing okay, resting and just trying to enjoy this weekend before it ends 😀 I’ve been tagged to do the “50 Things That Make Me Happy Tag” by the two wonderful bloggers Karen from Confetti & Curves and Katie from Plus+ Beauty  ❤

If you aren’t already following these great bloggers, then please head on over and give them a follow. Both of them are so friendly and fun to follow and I promise that you will love their blogs from the start and even make awesome friends 🙂

50 Things That Make Me Happy

  1. Hubby ❤
  2. Family.
  3. Friends.
  4. Menta (our dog).
  5. Books, and more books (I love to read them, smell them and pet them, lol).
  6. Beautiful book cover.
  7. Writing (any sort of writing).
  8. Blogging (more than I thought I would).
  9. Art: drawing, coloring, doodling, looking at art… You name it.
  10. Music. I love hearing music and playing music.
  11. Singing. I sing everywhere, lol. In the shower, in the car, everywhere.
  12. White Daisies (they are so cute and fun), after that Lilies and Sunflowers 😀
  13. Winter. Rain. Cold. Thunderstorms (you get the idea).
  14. Coffee (too addicted to it).
  15. Diet Coke (addicted to it completely) and Iced drinks.
  16. The seaside, but I rarely go (I live far from it now and I miss it a lot).
  17. A new pair of jeans that makes me feel pretty (it’s rare).
  18. Receiving mail and emails.
  19. Looking at the stars. There is just something magical about them.
  20. Feeling nostalgic, feeling strong and pretty ❤
  21. Gaming (a lot).
  22. Nerdy and geeky stuff 😀
  23. Math. Numbers makes sense to me.
  24. Autumn ❤
  25. New notebooks, planners, pen and pencils (writer’s tools, lol).
  26. I love sleeping (omg… I love it).
  27. The smell of clean room (chlorine, lol, yep).
  28. Post-it notes (they are everywhere, lol).
  29. Being indoors with the AC on while outside is hell hot.
  30. The smell of rain (Omg, heaven. I miss the rain…) ❤
  31. My fellow bloggers always make me happy.
  32. Listening to the rain (I love it so much that I listen to fake rain, lol).
  33. Sunsets.
  34. Getting my hair done.
  35. Pictures ❤ I take a lot of picture and l collect tons of pictures, lol. I am a hoarder of pictures.
  36. Instagram.
  37. Texting much more than talking, yep.
  38. See a good friend that I’ve missed ❤
  39. Owl ❤ I love them so much!
  40. De-clutter the house (such a wonderful feeling).
  41. Fluffy pillow (ohhh yeah).
  42. Fireworks.
  43. Sadly, junk food 😀
  44. Soups (yummy).
  45. Soft colored polka dots.
  46. Pizza (I looove it, but sadly can’t eat it anymore).
  47. Making lists and taking notes.
  48. Candles.
  49. Good sales 😀
  50. Bags and Boots (I love them a lot and if I could I would buy tons of them). Rooms full of bags, boots and books… wow 😀 ❤

Okay! Those are my 50 things I love (well… some of the things I love). I am not going to tag anybody, but if you liked the tag feel free to give this tag a try (consider yourself tagged!) I would love to read your answers 🙂

As always, thank you so much for reading ❤

Galit

22 thoughts on “50 Things That Make Me Happy Tag :)

  1. Pingback: 50 Things That Make Me Happy tag! | Life : books, the arts, and nature.

  2. Galit I LOVE this – so happy you done it and thanks sooooo much for the lovely shout it, I had no idea Katie had nominated you either!!!! You think I would have as she was the one who put me up to it lol lol Fabulous list & geee we are soooooo alike 😀 XXXX

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol, thank you hun, it was so fun to do and it was really nice reflection… Seeing all the things I love and make me happy 😀
      We do have a lot in common and i could just copy paste most of the things, lol 💗

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Weekly Happy Post |

  4. plus+beauty27

    Such a great list hun! These are all very happy things and they made me happy just reading about them! Thanks for doing this post and for the lovely mention! ❤ xo

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

