Poetry Street: Stucked in the Dark| Poem by Ellie

Such a beautiful poem β™‘
Had to share it πŸ™‚

The Stranger's Wall

image

Stucked in the Dark

I bare shameful sins through the night,
Lips seductive red full of sorrows of the past,
Fangs hidden for the good of mankind,
I am tearing up dark blood running down my cheeks.

I am only a dark shadow by the Devil’s own,
The road is long and I look up the sky,
I am stucked in the dark finding the light,
To get out through the night.

I see a shadow long and my fear won’t stop,
I never seen a sweet life,
Can’t lie it was a sweet life,
You just need to bring me back to the past cause I am still stucked in the dark.

Sincerely,
Ellie

View original post

Share your thoughts...

