Friday Musing

Musing

I love Fridays and I hope you are all having a beautiful and relaxing day and I wish you all a wonderful weekend ❀

For this Friday Musing, I really wanted to share with you something that really made me feel more relaxed.

Prepare yourselves for a geeky moment, lol πŸ˜€

I love diving into new games I download from steam, explore their world and potential characters and even though Guild Wars 2 is still (and forever will be) the one and only best game ever, I still love to explore new ones. I even met a few gw2 players in this new game.

So what is this new game? This game is called Tera (The Exiled Realm of Arborea).Β  If you follow me on Instagram you might have seen just a few of the upcoming pictures of this new game I’ve been playing. I want to upload more picture, lol.

Gaming has always been a way for me to relax and even a source of inspiration and I love being part of that creative process through new or older games.

Lately, I’ve been playing Tera a lot and it sparked so many new ideas, new worlds and new possibilities that I kept with it. that is why Tera entered this Friday Musing πŸ˜€ I see lots of gaming going on this weekend, lol, both GW2 and Tera and finishing up my reading and book reviewing as well ❀

Tera

Sorry if this had been too geeky for you guys πŸ˜‰ and I wish you all a wonderful weekend. May it be relaxed, creative and imaginative πŸ˜€

How was your week? Was it nice, relaxed, inspiring? Don’t be shy and share your thoughts πŸ™‚

As always, thank you so much for reading ❀

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

 

7 thoughts on “Friday Musing

  1. Unfortunately, I’ve had quite a stressful week. But it’s over now. One relaxing weekend coming up. It’s nice to have something like gaming to do to relax. I used to game, but found I couldn’t actually do the games very well, so gave up. And there’s no such thing as too geeky. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Geeky Galit!!! hehehe I’m afraid I’m not a gamer huni but I have to say I love watching my two brothers on their games consoles – they make it look so easy lol Enjoy your weekend lovely πŸ™‚ X

    Liked by 1 person

  3. If gaming is what relaxes you, then go for it.:) I like to swim and walk, which many people would hate. Anyway, have a lovely weekend. I’ve been in Wales all week, so have probably missed lots of interesting posts. I’ll be back home on Sunday. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much πŸ™‚ I love to walk but I really can’t in this heat, so… gaming it is, lol. I hope you are having a wonderful time in Wales and a great weekend to you too πŸ™‚

      Like

Share your thoughts...

