A Small Hello

cupcakes

Today is my birthday 🙂

I am 41 years old (wow, how times fly… right?)

I just want to say a quick hello and let you go on with your weekend ❤

v(⌒o⌒)v♪v(⌒o⌒)v♪v(⌒o⌒)v♪

I will be very busy next week (after a very busy week before), so my birthday plans are to rest a lot (a lot!) and game a lot and then rest some more, lol.

I hope you are all having a wonderful day and a great weekend.

My birthday wishes are that you will have the best life as can be and may your life be full of inspiration and creativity, after all, you are my inspiration 😀

As always, thank you so much for reading ❤

GalitLet’s chat on:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

 

Btw… I am sending out a newsletter today so don’t forget to take a look at your inbox, I will be waiting there 😉 and if you haven’t signed up go here to sign up or at the very top of the sidebar 🙂

88 thoughts on “A Small Hello

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY my lovely blog buddy!!! Apologies it’s a little late as I’ve been taking a much needed computer break this last few days! Sending you the biggest of hugs – hope you a wonderful weekend celebrating life in general 🙂 XXXXX

    Liked by 1 person

          1. Awwwh so sorry to hear that Galit – that’s so tough. I went through something very similar a few months ago with my gran (who has been a 2nd mum to me) roller coaster of emotions… although it’s best they are somewhere suited to their needs it doesn’t make it any less difficult of a process to go through. Sending hugs XXX

            Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy Birthday, Galit! Enjoy this special day and every following day until your next birthday. The good wishes will be repeated and/or continued, then. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Wish I could send photos here.
        I am Paulette Le Pore Motzko on Facebook and PollyMotzko on Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest.
        May you celebrate the day God gave you Life in a thousand beautiful ways.

        Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

