Friday Musing

Musing

It’s FRIDAY…

Omg, I can’t tell you just how much I am happy it’s Friday 🙂 I had such a busy week with all that is going on and my writing. I just couldn’t catch my breath, lol. So far my Friday have been very productive 😀 I slept until noon(oh yeah…),I ate lunch with hubby and gamed a bit.

I hope you are all having a great Friday and a wonderful start to the weekend.

For this Friday Musing I can’t think of something specific that made me extremely happy or inspired me, but I would say that after the week I had I am so happy to have hubby by my side and be there for me and making me smile and trying hard to make me happy in real life ❤ and in the game 😀

I think it was more than just being there for me, it was the fact that he also let me be… think and process everything. I think it helped me recover faster emotionally from this week and a half I had.

I know this post was a bit (or even a lot) sugar sweet, lol, but it is the truth 🙂

What inspired you this week or what made you smile? Don’t be shy and share your thoughts, I love reading them.

Thank you so much for reading ❤

Galit

20 thoughts on “Friday Musing

  1. Our hubbies are truly amazing men that know just instinctively how to be there for us – we truly are blessed to have them by our sides 🙂 Wonderful post Galit!!!! Loved this XXX

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy weekend. 🙂 Inspiration hit me this week. I don’t know where it came from, but I’ve really made some good achievements, with writing and in other areas of life. Even the sun came out and summer has (sort of) started. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

