Ask Me Anything – Part 1…

The wonderful Karen did a Q+A video…
Go see it now!

Hey Beauty Buddies…

Last week I prepared to bare my soul as I invited you beautiful bunch to literally ask me anything your heart desired! Well it’s finally here – part one (yes, part one) of my Ask Me Anything video… where I tackle as many of your questions as possible, without turning it into a feature length film *dramatic eye roll*

A huuuge thanks to all my blog buddies for getting involved & asking such a colourful range of fun questions that I’ve had such a blast answering. If your question hasn’t featured this time I promise it will in part two, so hang in there I’ll get round to it! Don’t forget to check out all the lovely bloggers I’ve mentioned – they really are a super bunch…

Time to grab that cuppa & make yourself comfy! Hope y’all enjoy 🙂

Karen signature

View original post

Share your thoughts...

