Joined JunNoWriMo

JuNoWriMo-Twitter-Banner
Picture is taken from JuNoWriMo website.

A 30-Day Writing Adventure

JuNoWriMo is June Novel Writing Month, started by Becca J. Campbell and Anna Howard to have a slightly different take on a month long noveling adventure…

This is my first time doing JuNoWriMo (NanoWrimo on June) and can’t wait to start writing. As I’m only a chapter away from finishing my novel, I will start a new book. This new book will be the second in the series of Project Zero (Working title). I have a few ideas about how it will go, but I will need to do an outline this time πŸ˜‰

If you like to enter the adventure, go to JuNoWriMo site and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comments πŸ™‚

Thank you so much for reading ❀

Galit

22 thoughts on “Joined JunNoWriMo

  1. Pingback: Preparing for JuNoWriMo | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

  2. Another WriMo fan! Welcome to the JuNoWriMo, Galit. Sounds like you’ve got good plans for June. Outlines do help… even when we drift from them. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yay – congrats to you for being so close to completion, joining Wrimo & a 2nd book project! Awesome Galit!! I done Nano Wrimo year before last – it was intense but so good at getting the goals in focus πŸ˜€ xxxxxx

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes, I am indeed – I done it once (during a house move & taking the flu all in one go lol) It was crazzzzy!! Still recovering from the exhaustion of it all hahaha Hope you enjoy it too πŸ™‚ XXX

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi Galit! Congratulations on your amazing progress πŸ™‚ I think I’d like to do this… can I subscribe to the challenge for June? I’m studying for my finals and am able only to start around 10 June. Assia xx
    P.S. is your first name Gaelic?? So cool!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No, lol. My name is Galit – The Ga, is like lady gaga πŸ˜€ and lit. Galit ❀
      I think you have two weeks to sign up, but if it’s like the regular nano, maybe you can join after. I say join now and write when you can hun. This is just for fun and for the writing πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Reblogged this on SVM & TB Stories and commented:

    I thought some of you might be interested, especially those who do NaNoWriMo during November. This is JunNoWriMo, as the title suggests.
    I won’t be participating since my muse is only slowly trickling right now, perhaps next year.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I think there’s a spin-off of NaNo for just about every month of the year now, lol. I haven’t heard of JuNoWriMo, yet. The website looks nice, though. Maybe someday I’ll do it, but right I think I’ll be sticking to the normal NaNo months… I try to edit and such on the off-months. Good luck with it, though!

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

