Poetry Street: You Always be Wanted| Poem by Ellie

Aww, so beautiful ❤ So heartfelt and emotional.

The Stranger's Wall

image

You know I’ll fall apart without you,
I don’t know how you do what you do,
Cause everything that don’t make sense about me…
You’ll figure it out for me when I’m with you.

Everything is cold, hun I need you,
But, its more than one mistake I made not even two,
Put aside heaven or hell, cause logic is not there for me,
You got to know know I did not meant to.

Cause I want to wrap you up,
Want kiss your lips!
I just want to say I’m sorry.

I want call you mine,
Want to hold you close to me forever,
And never let you forget it,
Because you are something I Wanted.

As good as you make me feel,
I hurt you pretty bad,
I want to make you feel better,
You’re more than everything I need.

You’re all I ever Wanted….

Poem inspiration by…

View original post 12 more words

One thought on “Poetry Street: You Always be Wanted| Poem by Ellie

Share your thoughts...

