Friday Musing

Musing

The month of May had turned up to be a very nice month.

I am only a chapter away from finishing my book and even though this scares me a bit, I am extremely happy about it. It made me look back at my history as a writer and I am so happy that I am able to finish a book in less than a year, lol. For me, it’s a huge step on being more motivated with craft.

Starting my new newsletter had been an amazing start and I am feeling so lucky to have you guys here taking this new journey with me.

I just cried. I know… I am very silly to cry… But I did, when I saw that people are signing up for my newsletter and want to receive something from me in their inbox – you are amazing! Thank you ❤

Both these things just made my week and even my month and given me more power to work harder and be the author I want to be.

On another note (a more lighter note) I found a cool Pinterest picture about organizing your makeup brushes and makeup and I really love it. I don’t know why I never thought about doing it, lol, so simple. Most of you might already know this 😉 But I didn’t even think of that, lol. Mine are cramped in a huge makeup bag and this is just so pretty ❤

So here there are 😀

How was your week? Did something inspire you this week? Don’t forget to share your thoughts, I love reading your thoughts 🙂

I hope you’ll have a wonderful and relaxed Friday and weekend ❤

Thank you so much for reading ❤

Galit

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

 

23 thoughts on “Friday Musing

  1. HUGE congrats on being so close to completion on your book – I’m so happy for you huni!!! Awwh hugs for the little happy cry – they are always the best tears lol Have a great weekend huni XXXX

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Congrats Galit! How exciting this must be for you. Super happy for you and I would have cried too! Heck, I probably could have created a mini lake. 😉 Signed up for the newsletter. How fun. Will definitely need to consult with you later on this as maybe I will do one in the future too. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I’m so glad things are going well! I can’t wait to read your book! And on a craftyish note I took a cute clear tea container and filled it with pretty heirloom beads and shells I received after my great-grandmother passed. It’s really pretty and it reminds me of her when I see it. Plus I’m not crafty so I felt like a DIY bad-ass when I finished it XD

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank yous so much Sissy, you are so sweet ❤ Sounds so cute and pretty and how sweet that you have a reminder of her ❤ I am not a crafty person as well, that’s why I love this jar idea and put inside something pretty 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

