Friday Musing

Musing

Yey, it’s Friday. This week has flown by so fast for me, I just can’t believe it’s Friday already but the good things is it’s Friday Musing Time, woot woot, lol ๐Ÿ˜€

For this week’s musing I wanted to share with you a few things:

Makeup.

I got lots of makeups samplers from my Mother-In-Law and they are all of Clinique (I am so excited by that).

I love Clinique lipsticks a lot and I got a few of them (full size) all in the colors that I love (even a perfect shade of red). I also got 2 mascaras and a few powders and face wash and more ๐Ÿ˜€

They are all (except the lipsticks) so small and cute, perfect for travel, if I ever go somewhere, lol. An awesome haul and some came with a cute pink tin box โค I love makeup even though I am not that good at applying it, hehe.

If this interests you, I can post a picture or two and share it here ๐Ÿ™‚ Just let me know.

Motivation:

Now this may sound a bit strange, but it’s true. This week I found my motivation again with my writing. I am only about 3 chapters to the end and for some reason it’s hard to finish.

I guess it’s hard to say goodbye, even though it’s not really a goodbye, lol. I’m rambling now.. I don’t know why, but it was hard (still is a bit).

I read a post the other day by Career Girl Daily, it’s wasn’t about writing but on workaholics, lol. There wasn’t anything specific that spark my inspiration and motivation, but somehow it did ๐Ÿ˜€ and I planed every detail of those final chapters and on Sunday and Monday, when I will sit down to write I think I can finish writing those final chapters.

It’s weird how the mind works, but that’s why it’s so cool to be a writer, lol. Anything can spark your imagination ๐Ÿ˜€

This picture is from: http://pixshark.com/friday-quotes-pinterest.htm
This picture is from: http://pixshark.com/friday-quotes-pinterest.htm

Well that is all for this Friday Musing I hope you are all having a wonderful Friday and I wish you all a relaxed and perfect weekend. Mine will be mostly about sleeping and gaming ๐Ÿ˜€

What Inspired you this week? or what just made you smile? Can’t wait to read your thoughts.

Thank you so much for reading โค
Galit

15 thoughts on “Friday Musing

Share your thoughts...

