Birthday Celebration! *Giveaway Included*

Another wonderful book giveaway, don’t forget to enter 🙂

Readwritelove28

Guess what??? On my first birthday where I’m a book blogger, I get to celebrate my birthday with a TON of amazing book birthdays!!! How crazy is that? I couldn’t have planned it any better if I tried.

With that being said, I have decided to celebrate the book birthdays that correspond with my birthday by hosting a GIVEAWAY!

Below is a compilation of all the books that are celebrating book birthdays/releasing today! I know that I’m probably forgetting some, so if you know of a book that I forgot but you want to win, that’s absolutely fine!

Without further ado…I give to you…THE BOOKS THAT SHARE MY BIRTHDAY! *party time*

(P.S. You can click the cover to be directed to the Goodreads description! 😉







 

Click Here To Enter!

 

(P.S. All normal giveaway rules apply. The winner will receive ONE book ($15 USD or less) published on April 28th, 2015. Anyone can enter…

View original post 47 more words

Share your thoughts...

