Friday Musing

Musing

If you are following my blog for some time now, you probably guessed it by now that it’s time for Friday Musing as all (or most) Fridays πŸ˜‰

For this week’s Friday Musing I really wanted to share with you some thoughts about my week and my month, like a small little update.

I almost didn’t notice how this month, almost, went by so fast. Sadly I haven’t done much, too many holidays and events this month, that left me little time to do much. We also are having a crazy weather all month which takes a toll on my body in a weird way.

Most of the month I read a lot of books, lol, while writing very little. I read 5 books that the lovely Heena gave me to review and read 3 kindle books that I wanted to read for a long time and 3 books from my shelves. (yep! I did a lot of reading, lol). I hope next month I read a bit less as it felt like a race and I started to enjoy it less, after all 11 books in one month was a bit too much for me, lol.

My motivation this month was lacking a bit, don’t know why, but I feel that slowly I gaining back that positivity and motivation back. I get slowly fueled by reading other wonderful posts and article online and slowly my head is getting filled with ideas again about my writing and my blog, yey πŸ™‚

I was thinking of a few changes I need to do in my book, but I will do them when the editing part will come, until then I hope to finish Project Zero by the start of May, or even by the end of this month. I have a few more days to go till the end of the month and I want to push my daily writing until the end.

I wrote a new monthly goal that I will share with you in a few days. I wrote them to be more like a daily to-do’s, lol and less as goals, in a hope that it will be less stressing meeting my daily deadlines. I read somewhere that if you cut your to-do’s into small bits, it makes them more attainable and less stressful πŸ™‚

This weekend Friday-Sunday I really want to change my blog theme or at least change it a bit. I want to make it cleaner and more brighter. Fit for a blogger and writer/author ❀ I even want to change my header again, lol. I hope you will like it and if you have any suggestions, feel free to write them in the comments.

Well that’s all for this week’s Friday Musing, sorry for all my ramblings and less musing, lol.

Thank you so much for reading

Galit

5 thoughts on “Friday Musing

  1. plus+beauty27

    Wow that’s a lot of books to read in one month! For me it is lol. I am looking forward to seeing the changes you make to your blog. πŸ™‚ Xo

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

