Infinity Dreams Award

infinity-dreams-award

Hello everyone, I hope you are all having a nice and relaxed Sunday. My Sunday so far is going well, did some writing, cleaned a bit and finished reading a book πŸ˜‰

I was recently nominated by the lovely Katie from Plus+ Beauty.Β Thank you so much for nominating me Katie and definitely check out her blog! She is such a dear person and her blog is fun to read.

The Rules

1. Thank and follow the blog that nominated you.
2. Tell us 11 facts about yourself.
3. Answer the questions that were set for you to answer.
4. Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them.

11 Facts About Me

1. My favorite color is purple (I agree with Katie here).

2. I love Kpop (Yep).

3. I Miss drawing and painting a lot, but can’t seem to find the time for it.

4. My hair is way too frizzy, so I love to straighten it a lot πŸ™‚

5. After more than 2 years playing Gw2, I am still obsessed with it ❀

6.Β  I have long fingers, my piano teacher was happy about it. She said it’s a good thing to have long fingers if you want to play the piano, lol.

7. On TV, I love the Big Band Theory a lot, bones and the voice πŸ˜€

8. I don’t have even 1 game on my phone, lol, don’t know why.

9. I love going out for shopping, but sadly I get very stressed about it as well, weird i know, lol.

10. My top 3 favorite Apps on my phone (not social), are: Slidelock, Podcast addict and ai.type Keyboard

11. I love country music πŸ™‚

My Questions From Katie:

1. What are some of your β€œholy grail” beauty products?

Lip Balm, Maybelline Mascara and a simple Smoky Eye Quads.

2. If you could travel anywhere, where would you go?

London ❀ Then NYC and after that I have many more πŸ™‚

3. Are you left-handed or right-handed?

Right. When I was a kid I was left-handed and later I was both. But at school I got yelled a lot by the teachers so they made me practice with my right hand and now I write mostly with my right hand.

4. What is your favorite high-end makeup brand?

Chanel ❀ and Lancome.

5. What is your favorite drug store makeup brand?

Maybelline and L’Oreal.

6. What is the one item at the top of your beauty wishlist?

Chanel perfume and skin products, Mac’s lipsticks.

7. What is your favorite beverage?

Well I can’t drink much alcohol so I will say: diet coke and iced tea.

8. What is your favorite store to shop at?

Don’t have. We have a few brands here so if i find something good i buy it πŸ™‚

9. What color of shades of lipstick do you prefer?

nude, Light brown, beige, peach and light pink (those colors from light to medium).

10. What is your favorite casual outfit like?

I am a Jeans, Boots and T Shirt kind of a girl.

11. Sunny day or rainy day?

Rainy ❀

Well that’s all for this award.

As always, I like to nominate you all for this fun award and use the questions I’ve got from Katie. You don’t need to feel obligated to participate, it’s just a little fun πŸ˜€ I hope you have enjoyed this post!

As always, thanks for reading ❀

Galit

3 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Award

  1. plus+beauty27

    Yay! I am so glad to see this post! It’s always so great to read more about you as always. That’s so interesting about you being left handed and then now you’re right handed. Thank you for the mention as well πŸ™‚ xoxo

    Like

Share your thoughts...

