Meet the Blogger – Galit

I am featured on the lovely Chanelle’s blog πŸ™‚
Thank you so much ❀

Chanelle Hayley

GalitHello everyone πŸ™‚

I am so happy to be here at Chanelle’s wonderful blog. My name is Galit and I am behind the blog Coffee n’ Notes. I am a writer and hope someday soon to be a published author. I hope that my answers will help you get to know me a bit more.

So here we go.

1. When did you begin blogging?

27.10.14 – still new πŸ˜‰

2. How did you decide on a name for your blog?

My blog name came after I thought of names and what I wanted it to be. I thought of my β€œtiny” addiction to coffee, lol, and I write notes everywhere around the house and sometimes even on myself. Coffee n’ Notes just fits in together and describes who I am perfectly.

3. What inspired you to start your blog?

I love writing a lot and I wanted to…

View original post 468 more words

5 thoughts on “Meet the Blogger – Galit

Share your thoughts...

