Back To Normality

All gifs are taken from http://wifflegif.com/ 🙂

Hey everyone, I am back. I am sooo happy to be back after being away for too long. I missed you guys so much ❤

I am still recovering from that awful flu, but I am doing much better. Gladly the antibiotics started to do their work and even though it is weakening me, I feel so much better than before.

I am sorry for being away for so long and do hope you will forgive me if I won’t be able to read all your past posts (I will try my best though).

March had gone so fast that I even didn’t notice it was here, (sigh). I didn’t write or do much of anything this month, but mostly sleep. I can’t even believe how much I’ve been sleeping this month, lol.

A new month is only a week away, wow! Even though there is a huge block of holiday (Passover or Pesach) at this month, I do hope to put some words on paper or keyboard 😉 We are doing the holiday eve meal at my hubby’s parents and I hope to meet my friend before the holiday meal as well, it’s been a while.

I am trying slowly get back to my writing, to my posts <3, Back to the reading I’ve missed reading so much.

Because April will be very eventful as well, I want to try to write in bursts of 30 minutes and not in bulks of hours (as I usually do). I think it will be much more helpful when I have so much to do at once. I have written bits of notes this month but nothing that I would call a real writing as most of them are from the result of high fever and fatigue, lol.

Because I have so many awards and tags that are piling up in my draft folder, I do ask that for the entire month of April that you please do not tag me or nominate me. I really do love these awards and tags, as they are so much fun but I do want to finish with what awaits for me in my drafts, lol. Thank you so much for this and I hope that you do not take any offense from my request 🙂

I hope that you are all having a wonderful Wednesday 🙂

Thank you so much for reading ❤
Galit

8 thoughts on “Back To Normality

    1. I have a very long list that I read for the reviews 😉 and a few of my own. My current books I’m reading are:
      Throne of Glass (still didn’t finish).
      Amaskan’s Blood.
      Gaspar And The Fantastical Hats
      Andy Smithson
      Guards! Guards!
      I have a long list but these are the ones I want to read not sure I will finish them all and the reviews but the end of April 😀

      BTW, What are you reading now?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Those title names sound great! “Guards! Guards!” haha, very creative. 🙂 I’m looking forward to your reviews on them.
        I’m reading Wheel of Time: Crown of Swords, Storm Siren, and 2 indie author books: The Beauty Thief, and Shinobi 7 🙂 But yeah, my to-read list on goodreads is super long XD

        Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

