The Creative Blogger Award

 creativeblogger

Hello everyone, I hope you are all having a great day

I am doing well and even try hard to catch up on my goals and do some serious writing, lol.

I have been nominated for the Creative Blogger Award by the wonderful Katie from Plus+ Beauty. I love getting these awards, so thank you so much Katie for the nomination ❤

If you haven’t visited Plus+ Beauty, then you should visit her blog and check out her amazing blog 🙂 Even though her blog is wonderful and fun, the woman behind the blog is even more awesome. She is a wonderful and amazing friend and I am sure you will feel the same way ❤

I’ve also been nominated by Jay from The Wolf of Starbucks. Thank you so much for the nomination 🙂

Now let’s get started with the award…

The Rules

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them

Five Facts About Me

  • When I start laughing it’s so hard for me to stop, lol.
  • I have a huge white birthmark on my right arm. When I was a kid I hated it so much, but now I don’t care much about it, lol.
  • The first ever story I have ever wrote, was about a troll who was an outsider 😉
  • As Katie, I love lipsticks and lip glosses and love to have tons of them all over the house, lol.
  • Falling asleep is so hard for me, but waking up is even harder.

That is all for this award, hope you liked my facts and I can’t wait to read more about you ❤

Nominees

I am going to break this rule again so… Consider yourself (all of you) nominated. I think you are all creative and inspiring to me (for real <3) and 15 nomination are just not enough.

There is absolutely no obligation for anyone to accept this award. I just wanted to let all of you know how much I admire your blogs and appreciate the time you take out of your day to provide such awesome content ❤

Feel free to share in the comment below some facts about yourself or any other thought 🙂

Thank you so much for reading ❤
Galit

28 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

      1. You’re very welcome! It’s always awesome to get awards. Love your blog btw. The March goals are on point! A lot of those are mine. So much to work on but, hey, March has just begun.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. plus+beauty27

    Awe thank you so much for the sweet and kind words!! You’re so sweet!! ❤ It was nice to get to know more about you too! I hope you’re having a wonderful day Galit!! 🙂 xx

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

