Friday Musing

Musing

Hey… It’s Friday πŸ˜€

I am so happy it’s Friday and I’m even more happy, that this month is about to end.

This week’s Friday Musing is very silly, but it cheered me up after a not so smooth month, lol, and week.

I got a bit obsessed with YouTube this week, but it really cheered me up.

So here are a few of what I’ve watched this week πŸ˜‰

Ingrid Nilsen, I love her videos so much, she is just so fun and creative.

NikkiPhillippi, is so sweet and real. I love her videos a lot and I did a Marathon of her videos a few days ago, lol.

Kim Garcia’s YouTube the author of “beautiful creatures” πŸ™‚ Her videos are a bit old, but it was cool to watch them and see her writing process.

Katytastic is so great, I follow her for a long time now and if you love books, she is the one to watch.

Little Book Owl, Again, if you love book I am sure you already know her, but if not… you should, she is just so fun and I love her excitement and the titles she picks.

***

Other than watching tons of YouTube I got really excited that in a couple of weeks I will buy the Kindle Paperwhite. I have already started a nice collection of books and I am sure that will only grow πŸ™‚

I am so so happy I will be able to buy it.

OMG, I just can’t wait. Yey πŸ˜€

kp-slate-02-lg._V357572153_
Picture is taken from Amazon πŸ™‚

***

Also today me and hubby went for a little trip and it was so fun that it made closing a bad month with a great day. I hope tomorrow will be a relaxed and calm day as well to welcome the new month with a fresh and clean start πŸ™‚

That is it for this Friday Musing, hope you like it and don’t forget to share how is your Friday going πŸ™‚

Have a great and wonderful weekend to you all πŸ˜‰

As always, thank you so much for reading ❀

Galit

31 thoughts on “Friday Musing

  1. You’ll love the paperwhite. I ordered it about a month or so ago. I was reading off of my iPhone or my Kindle fire in bed when the lights went out and I noticed I would get a lot of headaches and it’s because of how the light shines out of the phone in the tablet versus in words with the paperwhite
    I also love how I can read in almost any light. Plus it is so lightweight. I just got a cover for mine in the mail today I paid nine dollars for it off of Amazon and it’s purple and I love it 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww, how cool. Can’t wait to get mine πŸ™‚ In about 2 weeks I will buy it and I hope it will get here fast, lol. Purple sounds perfect, btw, I love purple β™‘

      Like

Share your thoughts...

